Supervisor/ Principle investigators

Prof. Dr. habil. Thomas Groth

Institute of Pharmacy
Biomedical Materials Group
thomas.groth@pharmazie.uni-halle.de
Website

Prof. Dr. habil. Karsten Mäder

Institute of Pharmacy
Pharmaceutical Technology
karsten.mäder@pharmazie.uni-halle.de
Website

PD Dr. Annette Meister

Institute of Biochemistry and Biotechnology
Physical Biotechnology
annette.meister@chemie.uni-halle.de
Website

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Binder

Institute of Chemistry
Macromolecular Chemistry
wolfgang.binder@chemie.uni-halle.de
Website

Prof. Dr. Dariush Hinderberger

Institute of Chemistry
Physical Chemistry
dariush.hinderberger@chemie.uni-halle.de
Website

PD Dr. Viktor Ivanov

Institute of Physics
viktor.ivanov@physik.uni-halle.de

Prof. Dr. Jörg Kreßler

Institute of Chemistry
Physical Chemistry of Polymers
joerg.kressler@chemie.uni-halle.de
Website

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Paul

Institute of Physics
Theroretical Physics
wolfgang.paul@rektorat.uni-halle.de
Website

Prof. Dr. Detlef Reichert

Institute of Physics
Experimental Physics
detlef.reichert@physik.uni-halle.de
Website

Prof. Dr. Kay Saalwächter

Institute of Physics
Experimental Physics
kay.saalwaechter@physik.uni-halle.de
Website

Prof. Dr. Daniel Sebastiani

Institute of Chemistry
Physical Chemistry
daniel.sebastiani@chemie.uni-halle.de
Website

apl. Prof. Dr. Renè Androsch

Interdisciplinary Center for Transfer-Oriented Research in Natural Sciences (IWE TFN)
rene.androsch@iw.uni-halle.de
Website

Prof. Dr. Mario Beiner

Fraunhofer Institute for Microstructure of Materials and Systems IMWS
mario.beiner@imws.fraunhofer.de
Website

Prof. Dr. Valentin Cepus

University of Applied Sciences Merseburg
valentin.cepus@hs-merseburg.de
Website

Prof. Dr. Beate Langer

University of Applied Sciences Merseburg
beate.langer@hs-merseburg.de
Website

Prof. Dr. habil. Katrin Reincke

University of Applied Sciences Merseburg
katrin.reincke@psm-merseburg.de
Website