apl. Prof. Dr. René Androsch

Interdisciplinary Center for Transfer-Oriented Research in Natural Sciences (IWE TFN)

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Binder

Institute of Chemistry
Makromolekular Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Thomas Groth

Institute of Pharmacy
Biomedical Materials Group

Prof. Dr. Beate Langer

University of Applied Sciences Merseburg

Nico Hackel

Institute of Chemistry

Kevin Janson

Institute of Biochemistry and Biotechnology
Physical Biotechnology


Nicole Blaser

Scientific coordinator
International Graduate School “Functional Polymers”