Board

apl. Prof. Dr. René Androsch

Interdisciplinary Center for Transfer-Oriented Research in Natural Sciences (IWE TFN)

rene.androsch@iw.uni-halle.de

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Binder

Institute of Chemistry
Makromolekular Chemistry

wolfgang.binder@chemie.uni-halle.de

Prof. Dr. Thomas Groth

Institute of Pharmacy
Biomedical Materials Group

thomas.groth@pharmazie.uni-halle.de

Prof. Dr. Beate Langer

University of Applied Sciences Merseburg

beate.langer@hs-merseburg.de

Nico Hackel

Institute of Chemistry

nico.hackel@gmx.de

Kevin Janson

Institute of Biochemistry and Biotechnology
Physical Biotechnology

kevin.janson@bct.uni-halle.de

Picture_KJ

Nicole Blaser

Scientific coordinator
International Graduate School “Functional Polymers”

nicole.blaser@physik.uni-halle.de